‘Gray’s Anatomy’ Solid for Season 20: 6 Stars Confirmed, 5 Others Anticipated to Return, 2 Actors’ Fates Unknown, 4 Stars Not Coming Again | Adelaide Kane, Alexis Floyd, Anthony Hill, Camilla Luddington, Caterina Scorsone, Chandra Wilson, Chris Carmack, EG, Ellen Pompeo, Prolonged, Greys Anatomy, Harry Shum Jr., Jake Borelli, James Pickens, Jr., Kelly McCreary, Kevin McKidd, Kim Raver, Midori Francis, Niko Terho, Scott Speedman, Slideshow : Simply Jared | Celeb Information and Gossip

Grey’s Anatomy is confirmed to return for season 20, which would be the first full season with out Ellen Pompeo within the title position, however fortunately a number of main stars are coming again.

A brand new report has revealed that six sequence regulars have signed on to return for the upcoming twentieth season, together with two actors who’ve been with the present since day one.

There are additionally a number of different actors anticipated to return, although their offers haven’t but been signed.

We nonetheless are awaiting the destiny on another actors and we all know that a number of stars aren’t returning, together with Ellen.

Flick thru the slideshow to see who’s and isn’t returning for Gray’s Anatomy season 20…

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles