Sam Smith’s North American ‘Gloria Tour’ Setlist Revealed & It’s Completely different From Their European Leg! | Music, Sam Smith, Set LIst, setlist | Simply Jared: Movie star Information and Gossip

Sam Smith has arrived in North America for the most recent leg of their Gloria Tour, they usually’re enjoying a slightly different setlist than the one which was utilized in Europe!

The 31-year-old hitmaker kicked issues off with a present in Miami, Florida on Tuesday (July 25).

Whereas some issues – together with a scorching Madonna cowl – have remained the identical, Sam made some additions and subtractions to the checklist of songs they’re singing. Additionally they switched up the order just a little bit!

Head inside to take a look at the up to date setlist for Sam Smith’s Gloria Tour…

Opening with breakout hit “Keep With Me,” Sam works their approach via songs from their varied eras, all the best way as much as their new album Gloria. Additionally they spotlight their Kim Petras collab “Unholy,” Normani duet “Dancing with a Stranger” and Calvin Harris-assisted “Guarantees.”

Whereas Sam‘s not performing their new Madonna collab “Vulgar” simply but, they do belt out the Queen’s tune “Human Nature.” There are two different covers within the combine – Donna Summer‘s “I Really feel Love,” which Sam has already launched as a single, and Des’ree‘s “I’m Kissing You.”

Take a look at ticket info for Sam‘s upcoming performances here.

Did you see that Sam‘s followers cleared the air after the singer was involved in a viral rumor.

Scroll via Sam Smith’s up to date Gloria Tour setlist under…
**This set checklist is consultant of the primary present and won’t be fully correct for each present.

1. “Keep With Me”
2. “I’m Not The Solely One”
3. “Like I Can”
4. “Too Good at Goodbyes”
5. “Excellent”
6. “Diamonds”
7. “How Do You Sleep?”
8. “Dancing with a Stranger”
9. “I’m Kissing You” – Des’ree Cowl
10. “Lay Me Down”
11. “Love Goes”
12. “Gimme”
13. “Lose You”
14. “Guarantees”
15. “I’m Not Right here to Make Pals”
16. “Latch”
17. “I Really feel Love”
18. “Gloria”
19. “Human Nature” – Madonna Cowl
20. “Unholy”
21. “Man I Am”

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles