1st ODI Preview, Dream 11 Predictions, Squads, Enjoying XI, Venue, Timings, All You Want To Know. 

The India VS New Zealand ODI collection will get underway on January 18, 2023. The primary ODI will likely be performed at Rajiv Gandhi Worldwide Stadium in Hyderabad. The collection goes to be a nail-biting one as each groups are kings of this format. Every of them likes to take care of the 50-over format. The New Zealand squad has managed to make it to 2 consecutive ODI World Cup finals and they’re additionally a group laden with stars. Here’s a fast preview of the India VS New Zealand 1st ODI: 

Indian Crew Preview Earlier than India VS New Zealand 1st ODI 2023: 

India VS New Zealand
Mohd Siraj’s type is a giant constructive for the Indian cricket group.

The Indian group is coming after battering a helpless Sri Lankan group. Their efficiency within the 3rd ODI was medical and ruthless. Virat Kohli seems in red-hot type. If he retains going the identical approach, it’s going to get troublesome for the bowlers. Rohit Sharma discovered his contact within the first ODI however publish that he has not been very efficient. He will likely be examined in opposition to left-arm pacers within the video games in opposition to New Zealand. Mohd Siraj’s type and skill to choose wickets in powerplay overs are the most important plus. The identical is the case with Kuldeep with regard to the middle-overs. 

Indian Squad: 

Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (wk), Hardik Pandya (vc), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik   

Anticipated Enjoying XI: 

Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal/Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd Siraj, Mohd Shami. 

New Zealand Crew Preview Earlier than India VS New Zealand 1st ODI 2023: 

India VS New Zealand
Tom Latham will likely be main from the entrance. IMG SRC: NZC

The New Zealand group is coming to India publish decimating the Pakistan group and profitable an ODI collection there. The wickets in Pakistan are patta wickets the place a bowler must be genuinely skillful to get a wicket. So, the group is coming from pitches that supply high-scoring video games to pitches in India. Right here in India, the pitches are barely completely different with extra flip and bounce on provide for the spinners. Tom Latham will lead the squad and Jacob Duffy is a reputation to be careful for. He’s the uncapped participant within the squad. The menace will likely be from Finn Allen in the beginning. 

New Zealand Squad:  

Kane Williamson, Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman (India ODIs solely), Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy (India ODIs solely), Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (Pakistan ODIs solely). 

Anticipated Enjoying XI: 

Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Lockie Ferguson, Doug Bracewell 

Dream 11 Predictions: 

The fantasy 11 groups could be as follows: 

Finn Allen, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Tom Latham, Hardik Pandya (C), Glenn Phillips (WK), Washington Sundar (VC), Shardul Thakur, Mohd Siraj, Lockie Ferguson, Yuzvendra Chahal. 

Venue, Timings, and Broadcasting of the India VS New Zealand 1st ODI: 

The venue for the video games is the Rajiv Gandhi Worldwide Stadium. The stadium is within the metropolis of Hyderabad and dew and moisture will play a giant position. The pacers will get some assist underneath the lights. Whereas the spinners will get assist in the afternoon when the pitch is comparatively dry. The sport begins at 1:30 pm right now. The broadcaster of those video games is Star TV Community. The sport will also be live-streamed on HotStar.  

To know extra go to Australia Tour of India 2023: Full Schedule, Squads, Details, Venue, Timings, Venue. All You Need to Know.

Learn extra such articles at Border Gavaskar Trophy 2023 Squad Announced. BCCI Announces Team for New Zealand and Australia Series. Prithvi Shaw is Back for T20s.

To know extra go to the official website of the BCCI.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles